dplan IT Solutions

We accompany you in the purchase and sale of IT hardware


Purchase

Sell us your used equipment at the current market price and do something good and sustainable for our environment. We take care of the professional processing and secure data deletion.

 

Sale & Rent

Your reseller cannot deliver the ordered hardware on time? We procure, sell or rent you the desired devices so that you can avoid delivery bottlenecks without worrying.

Who we are

dplan IT Solutions AG is your sustainable and environmentally conscious IT remarketing partner in Switzerland. We ensure 100% transparency with our processes in processing, remanufacturing and recycling.

Our services help you improve your environmental footprint in one fell swoop, pursue a green IT strategy, and recirculate important and rare raw materials as part of a sustainable recycling process.

WHAT WE DO TODAY,
DECISIONS, HOW THE
WORLD WILL LOOK TOMORROW

Marie from Ebner-Eschenbach, 1830 – 1916

We are convinced that we all have to make a contribution today so that our descendants will also find an environment worth living in. For this reason, we have decided as a company to make our processes as climate-neutral as possible and to support organizations with donations that are committed to protecting our planet.

""DELPHI"
unique asset management in IT remarketing

 
With "DELPHI" a new era in IT remarketing starts. Differentiation through quality and 100% transparency in the entire processing of your used equipment and all this in "real time". All processes are highly digitalized and automated. "DELPHI" is unique for the Swiss market. All requirements of security and compliance responsible persons are covered with this solution and fulfill the requirements in every respect. Contact us for a "Online Demonstration".
 
 

Our newsletter on environmental protection and sustainability

Subscribe to our newsletter and we will plant a tree for you - We live environmental protection! We inform you in our newsletter and in our blog about topics of environmental protection and sustainability.

dplan IT Solutions

Wir begleiten Sie beim An- und Verkauf von IT Hardware


Ankauf

Verkaufen Sie uns Ihre gebrauchten Geräte zum aktuellen Marktpreis und tun Sie etwas Gutes und Nachhaltiges für unsere Umwelt. Wir kümmern uns um die fachgerechte Verarbeitung und sichere Datenlöschung.

 

Verkauf & Miete

Ihr Reseller kann die bestellte Hardware nicht termingerecht liefern? Wir beschaffen, verkaufen oder vermieten Ihnen die gewünschten Geräte, damit Sie sorglos Lieferengpässe umgehen können.

Wer wir sind

Die dplan IT Solutions AG ist Ihr nachhaltiger und umweltbewusster IT-Remarketing Partner in der Schweiz. Wir sorgen mit unseren Prozessen in der Verarbeitung, Wiederaufbereitung und im Recycling für 100% Transparenz.

Unsere Dienstleistungen helfen Ihnen, Ihre Umweltbilanz auf einen Schlag zu verbessern, eine grüne IT-Strategie zu verfolgen und wichtige und seltene Rohstoffe im Rahmen eines nachhaltigen Recyclingprozesses wieder in Umlauf zu bringen.

WAS WIR HEUTE TUN,
ENTSCHEIDET DARÜBER,
WIE DIE WELT MORGEN AUSSIEHT

Marie von Ebner-Eschenbach, 1830 – 1916

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass wir alle heute einen Beitrag leisten müssen, damit auch unsere Nachkommen eine lebenswerte Umwelt vorfinden. Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns als Unternehmen entschieden, unsere Prozesse möglichst Klimaneutral zu gestalten und und Organisationen mit Spenden zu unterstützen, die sich für den Schutz unseres Planeten einsetzten.

 

Go live "DELPHI"

 
 
00

Tage


00

Stunden


00

Minuten


00

Sekunden


 
 

Unser Newsletter zu Umweltschutz und Nachhaltigkeit

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und wir pflanzen einen Baum für Sie – Wir leben Umweltschutz! Wir informieren Sie in unserem Newsletter und in unserem Blog über Themen des Umweltschutzes und der Nachhaltigkeit.